2015 Election Results‏

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, I would like to announce this year’s MAC election results:


Chair Elect:

Wanda Whitney, National Library of Medicine


MAC Nominee to the MLA Nominating Committee:

Andrea Horne Denton, Claude Moore Health Sciences Library, University of Virginia Health System


Please join me in congratulating Wanda and Andrea. Also, please join me in thanking Mary Beth Schell and Susan Arnold for their willingness to run as well as their past service to MAC.


Finally, I would like acknowledge the excellent work of the Nominating, Communications, and Membership and Recruitment Committee for making the nominating and election processes run smoothly.



Share this Post