MAC Election Results 2009

From Andrea Horne:

The results are in!  After a tie-breaker vote for Chair-Elect at the MAC Business Meeting, we now have finalized our new officers for this year’s elections:

Chair-Elect    Karen Knight

Chapter Council Representative    Jonathan Lord

Chapter Council Representative Alternate    Melissa Ratajeski

MAC Nominee to the MLA Nominating Committee    Pat Thibodeau

Congratulations to the new officers!  Many, many thanks to all who agreed to run for MAC office this year.  Their commitment to MAC is highly appreciated!

-Andrea Horne, MAC Immediate Past Chair and Chair, Nominating Committee

Share this Post