Webinar: PNR Rendezvous: Tips and Tricks for Learning Data Visualization

Data is everywhere and trying to make sense of it can be overwhelming and complex but also revealing. Data visualization helps to communicate more clearly the significance of the information. How to do that? Come and attend the April session of the PNR Rendezvous to learn some tips and tricks from staff from the University of Washington Health Sciences Library and the National Network of Libraries of Medicine’s National Evaluation Office.

Date: Wednesday, April 17

Time: 1-2PM (Pacific) | 12-1PM (Alaska) | 2-3PM (Mountain) | 3-4PM (Central) | 4-5PM (Eastern) | 11AM-12PM (Hawaii)

Presentation: Tips and Tricks for Learning Data Visualization

Registration is encouraged but not required. Register and learn how to join the session: https://nnlm.gov/class/pnr-rendezvous-tips-and-tricks-learning-data-visualization/9585

Can’t make the live session? It will be recorded for viewing later.

Share this Post

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.