MAC 2013 Election – Final Reminder

The deadline for voting in the MAC 2013 election is this Friday, August 30, so if you have not yet voted, there’s still time.

The candidates that are running in this year’s election are as follows:

  • Chair-Elect – Ryan Harris and Shannon Jones
  • Treasurer – Susan Arnold and Beth Ketterman
  • MAC Nominee to the MLA Nomination Committee – Diana McDuffee and Steven Douglas

The candidates’ biographical information and statements of interest are available at

If you did not receive a ballot or you are having problems submitting your vote, please contact Beverly Murphy at

This entry was posted in Member News. Bookmark the permalink.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.