Meet Your New MAC Committees

Over the past few weeks I have been working with the incoming chairs of the MAC Committees and we have been getting new members on each committee. I want to thank all of you who have volunteered. The work of MAC could not be done without your willingness to volunteer. MAC relies on the excellent work of each committee and it helps to make MAC the great organization that is . MAC is able to do great things because of its members. To view this year’s committees click here.

 I also want to take the time to thank the incoming committee chairs. They are a dedicated and creative group of individuals. It will be great to work with them over the next year.

Communications – Beverly Murphy

Honors and Awards – Nedelina Tchangalova

Membership and Recruitment – Elaine Sullo and Julie Silverman

Nominating Committee – David Nolfi

Professional Development – Kerry Dhakal

Research and Assessment – Wanda Whitney

2015 Annual Meeting – Mellanye Lackey and Brandi Tuttle

Ryan Harris

MAC Chair

Share this Post