Results of MAC 2011 Elections

The results of the MAC 2011 election are in.

Our new MAC Officers are:

Stefanie Warlick – MAC Chair elect/Chair/Past Chair

Lara Handler – MAC Secretary

Melissa Ratejeski – MLA Chapter Council Representative

Bart Ragon – MLA Chapter Council Representative Alternate

M.J. Tooey – MAC representative to MLA Nominating Committee

Please congratulate our new officers and thank all of our candidates for running.  The new terms start at the end of the Business Meeting in Richmond on October 12.  
Diana McDuffee, Chair Nominating Committee

Diana McDuffee
AHEC ILS Network Director
AHEC and Outreach Services
Health Sciences Library, CB#7585
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill
(919) 966-0963

Share this Post